Contact

Address

Dublin SPCA
Mount Venus Road,
Rathfarnham,
Dublin 16.

Rescue & Rehoming Centre Phone
(01) 499 4700

General Enquiries
Monday – Friday 9.00am – 4.30pm

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 11.00 am – 4.30 pm
Saturday 11.00 – 4.30pm
Sunday 11.00 – 4.30pm

Bank Holidays
Closed Bank Holiday Weekends (Saturday, Sunday & Monday) unless otherwise stated.

PLEASE NOTE:  The DSPCA Shelter will be closed to the public tomorrow Monday 16th October due to severe red weather warning. All adoption and veterinary appointments for tomorrow will be cancelled and rescheduled when we open again on Tuesday! Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. Please stay safe everyone.

NOTE

Animals are not adopted out on the same day as your first visit. An appointment will be made with you for a suitable day to take your pet home.

Emails

Report a case of Cruelty
cruelty@dspca.ie

Lost Animal Queries
lost@dspca.ie

Monthly Support, Donations & Fundraising
fundraising@dspca.ie

Pet Adoption Consultants
adopt@dspca.ie

Pet Surrenders
graham.obrien@dspca.ie

Education & Kids
education@dspca.ie

Work Experience
education@dspca.ie

Foster an Animal
foster@dspca.ie

Volunteering
volunteer@dspca.ie

Media & Press
gillian.bird@dspca.ie

Accounts
accounts@dspca.ie

Management
manager@dspca.ie

General Queries
info@dspca.ie

Emergencies

For emergencies call us on (01) 499 4700 – choosing option 1

Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 4.30 pm

Please do not report emergencies by email, use phone options.

Currently we do not have an ambulance service on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays.

Find out more about our Emergency service.

For more details on reporting a cruelty case 24/7 click here.

Vet Hospital

Website
www.vethospital.ie

Telephone
(01) 499 4780

Email
vetclinic@dspca.ie

Monday – Friday
8.30am – 7.45pm

Saturday
9am – 5.45pm

Closed Bank Holiday Mondays

NOTE

Consultation by appointment only.

Pet Boarding

Telephone
(01) 499 4790

Email
petboarding@dspca.ie

Opening Hours
Monday to Sunday 9.00 am – 12.45 pm and 14.00 pm – 17.45 pm

Dog Training Classes

Location Map