Contact

Dublin SPCA
Mount Venus Road,
Rathfarnham,
Dublin 16.

Rescue & Rehoming Centre Phone
(01) 499 4700

General Enquiries
Monday – Friday 9.00am – 4.30pm

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday 11.00 am – 4.30 pm
Saturday 11.00 – 4.30pm
Sunday 11.00 – 4.30pm

Reporting Animal Cruelty

Click here to report animal cruelty

Bank Holidays
Closed Bank Holiday Weekends (Saturday, Sunday & Monday) unless otherwise stated.

We are closed over the October Bank Holiday Weekend Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th and Monday 28th October.  we will reopen on Tuesday 29th October at 11am.

NOTE

Animals are not adopted out on the same day as your first visit. An appointment will be made with you for a suitable day to take your pet home.

Emails

Report a case of Cruelty
cruelty@dspca.ie

Lost Animal Queries
lost@dspca.ie

Monthly Support & Donations
Shirley.Ennis@dspca.ie

Fundraising & Corporate Events
fundraising@dspca.ie

Pet Adoption Consultants
adopt@dspca.ie

Pet Surrenders
graham.obrien@dspca.ie

Education & Kids
education@dspca.ie

Work Experience
education@dspca.ie

Foster an Animal
foster@dspca.ie

Volunteering
volunteer@dspca.ie

Media & Press
gillian.bird@dspca.ie

Accounts
accounts@dspca.ie

Management
manager@dspca.ie

General Queries
info@dspca.ie

Address

Emergencies

For emergencies call us on (01) 499 4700 – choosing option 1

Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 4.30 pm

Please do not report emergencies by email, use phone options.

Currently we do not have an ambulance service on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays.

Find out more about our Emergency service.

For more details on reporting a cruelty case 24/7 click here.

Pet Boarding

Telephone
(01) 499 4790

Email: info@dspcapethotel.ie

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday 7am – 7pm (Closed between 1pm-2pm)

Saturday 9am – 5pm (Closed between 1pm-2pm)

Closed Sunday’s & Bank Holiday Mondays

www.dspcapethotel.ie

Dog Training Classes

Location Map